Many of the books I read are parts of a series - usually, but not always, mystery series.
I'd like to try to complete some of the series - some I have no intention of revisiting.
This blog is a way for me to keep a record of the books I've read and the ones I've yet to try.
And anyway, I've always loved making lists.

Monday, November 18, 2013

Dan Brown: The Robert Langdon Series

Main character: Robert Langdon, world-renowned professor of religious iconology and "symbology"
Setting: mainly USA, France, and Italy
Bold type indicates a book I've read.
  1. Angels & Demons (2000) [see review]
  2. The Da Vinci Code (2003)
  3. The Lost Symbol (2009) [see review
  4. Inferno (2013) 
  5. Origin (2017) 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to my series blog! And thanks for leaving me a comment. I love to hear from visitors. I just ask that all comments must be in English. And at least for the time being, all comments will be moderated.