Many of the books I read are parts of a series - usually, but not always, mystery series.
I'd like to try to complete some of the series - some I have no intention of revisiting.
This blog is a way for me to keep a record of the books I've read and the ones I've yet to try.
And anyway, I've always loved making lists.

Wednesday, February 6, 2008

Ann Granger: Markby & Mitchell Mysteries

Main Characters: Alan Markby, Chief Inspector & Meredith Mitchell, Diplomat
Setting: England

Bold type indicates a book I've read.

  1. Say it with Poison (1991)
  2. A Season for Murder (1992)
  3. Cold in the Earth (1992)
  4. Murder Among Us (1992)
  5. Where Old Bones Lie (1993)
  6. A Fine Place for Death (1994)
  7. Flowers for His Funeral (1994)
  8. Candle for a Corpse (1995)
  9. A Touch of Mortality (1996)
  10. A Word After Dying (1996)
  11. Call the Dead Again (1998)
  12. Beneath These Stones (2000)
  13. Shades of Murder (2001)
  14. A Restless Evil (2002)
  15. That Way Murder Lies (2004)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to my series blog! And thanks for leaving me a comment. I love to hear from visitors. I just ask that all comments must be in English. And at least for the time being, all comments will be moderated.