Many of the books I read are parts of a series - usually, but not always, mystery series.
I'd like to try to complete some of the series - some I have no intention of revisiting.
This blog is a way for me to keep a record of the books I've read and the ones I've yet to try.
And anyway, I've always loved making lists.

Wednesday, February 6, 2008

Caroline Graham: Inspector Barnaby Mysteries

Main Characters: Detective Chief Inspector Tom Barnaby, and Sergeant Troy
Setting: England

Bold type indicates a book I've read.

The Killings at Badger's Drift (1987) [see review]
Death of a Hollow Man (1989)
Death in Disguise (1993)
Written in Blood (1994)
Faithful Unto Death (1996)
A Place of Safety (1999)
A Ghost in the Machine (2004)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to my series blog! And thanks for leaving me a comment. I love to hear from visitors. I just ask that all comments must be in English. And at least for the time being, all comments will be moderated.