Many of the books I read are parts of a series - usually, but not always, mystery series.
I'd like to try to complete some of the series - some I have no intention of revisiting.
This blog is a way for me to keep a record of the books I've read and the ones I've yet to try.
And anyway, I've always loved making lists.

Wednesday, February 6, 2008

Antonia Fraser: Jemima Shore Mysteries

Main Character: Jemima Shore, TV journalist
Setting: Mostly London

Bold type indicates a book I've read.
  1. Quiet As a Nun (1977) [see review]
  2. The Wild Island (1978)
  3. A Splash of Red (1981)
  4. Cool Repentance (1982)
  5. Oxford Blood (1985)
  6. Jemima Shore's First Case (1986)
  7. Your Royal Hostage (1987)
  8. The Cavalier Case (1991)
  9. Jemima Shore at the Sunny Grave (1993)
  10. Political Death (1994)

1 comment:

  1. Just came across your blog. There was another book published in 1983 with stories from the TV show. It's called Jemima Shore Investigates published by Thames Methuen. That would make it #5 in the series.


Welcome to my series blog! And thanks for leaving me a comment. I love to hear from visitors. I just ask that all comments must be in English. And at least for the time being, all comments will be moderated.