Many of the books I read are parts of a series - usually, but not always, mystery series.
I'd like to try to complete some of the series - some I have no intention of revisiting.
This blog is a way for me to keep a record of the books I've read and the ones I've yet to try.
And anyway, I've always loved making lists.

Wednesday, February 6, 2008

John Dunning: Cliff Janeway Mysteries

Main Character: Cliff Janeway, rare book dealer & former policeman
Setting: Denver

Bold type indicates a book I've read.

Booked to Die (1992) [See Review]
The Bookman’s Wake (1995)
The Bookman’s Promise (2004)
The Sign of the Book (2005)
The Bookwoman’s Last Fling (2006)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to my series blog! And thanks for leaving me a comment. I love to hear from visitors. I just ask that all comments must be in English. And at least for the time being, all comments will be moderated.