Many of the books I read are parts of a series - usually, but not always, mystery series.
I'd like to try to complete some of the series - some I have no intention of revisiting.
This blog is a way for me to keep a record of the books I've read and the ones I've yet to try.
And anyway, I've always loved making lists.

Sunday, February 10, 2008

Len Deighton: Bernard Samson Novels

Main character: Bernard Samson, a British intelligence officer working for the Secret Intelligence Service (SIS).
Setting: England, Europe, Latin America
The novels were issued as three sets of trilogies, plus one "prequel."
Bold type indicates a book I've read.

Berlin Game (1983)
Mexico Set (1984)
London Match (1985)

Winter (1987)

Spy Hook (1988)
Spy Line (1989)
Spy Sinker (1990)

Faith (1994)
Hope (1995)
Charity (1996)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to my series blog! And thanks for leaving me a comment. I love to hear from visitors. I just ask that all comments must be in English. And at least for the time being, all comments will be moderated.