Many of the books I read are parts of a series - usually, but not always, mystery series.
I'd like to try to complete some of the series - some I have no intention of revisiting.
This blog is a way for me to keep a record of the books I've read and the ones I've yet to try.
And anyway, I've always loved making lists.

Saturday, March 8, 2008

Sue Townsend: The Adrian Mole Books

Main Characters: Adrian Mole, an adolescent boy (and later young man); his family and friends.
Setting: Mostly England
Bold type indicates a book I've read.

The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole, Aged 13-3/4 (1982)
The Growing Pains of Adrian Mole (1985)
The True Confessions of Adrian Mole (1989)
Adrian Mole: The Wilderness Years (1993)
Adrian Mole: The Cappuccino Years (1993)
Adrian Mole and the Weapons of Mass Destruction (2004)
The Lost Diaries of Adrian Mole, 1999-2001 (2008)
Adrian Mole: The Prostrate Years (2009)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Welcome to my series blog! And thanks for leaving me a comment. I love to hear from visitors. I just ask that all comments must be in English. And at least for the time being, all comments will be moderated.